2019 Joint Conference
"STEMulate Your Mind"

November 4th-5th, 2019   
Raising Cane's River Center
Baton Rouge, LA

Log in

CONFERENCE Contacts

Conference Committee co-chairs  
 Patrice Mire
patricemire16@gmail.com
 Trisha Fos
 tfos1@lsu.edu
   
Underwriting Committee   
Patrice Mire 
patrice.mire@vpsb.net
Trisha Fos
tfos1@lsu.edu
  
Hospitality committee chair  
 Rebecca Svensson
 rasvensson@lsu.edu
   
 Registration committee  
 Nicole Cotten
 nmcotten12@gmail.com
 Nathan Cotten
 nathancotten@tpsd.org
   
 Extended Sessions committee chair  
Beth Smith            bethsmith1124@gmail.com
   
 Program committee co-chairs  
Tricia Miller
 triciamiller555@gmail.com
Jeff Holcomb
 jgholcomb@caddoschools.org
   
 Exhibits committee
 Vickie Flanders
 flandersv@mybrcc.edu
 Emily Flanders
 flanderse@wfpsb.org
   
 Evaluation committee chair  
 Susan Rogers
 rogers340@netetc.com
   
 Signage committee chair  
 Ellen Daugherty
 edaugh1@lsu.edu
   
 Certificates committee chair  
 Shauna LeBlanc
 shauna.leblanc@lpssonline.com


Quick links

© Louisiana Science Teachers Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software