2018 Joint Conference
"Full STEAM Ahead"

Monday, October 22 - 24, 2018
Shreveport Convention Center
Shreveport, LA

Log in

CONFERENCE Contacts

Conference Committee co-chairs  
 Jan Graff
 jlgraff@bellsouth.net
 Jean-May Brett
 jam05@bellsouth.net
   
Underwriting Committee   
Patrice Mire 
patrice.mire@vpsb.net
Tricia Miller
tricia.miller@cpsb.org
  
Hospitality committee chair  
 Sommer Picou
 sapicou@caddoschools.org
   
 Registration committee  
 Nicole Cotten (chair)
 nmcotten12@gmail.com
 Nathan Cotten
 nathancotten@tpsd.org
 Shannon Lafont
 shannonlafont75@gmail.com
   
 Extended Sessions committee chair  
 Marybeth Holzer
 holzer@opsb.net
   
 Program committee co-chairs  
Tricia Miller
 tricia.miller@cpsb.org
Trisha Fos
 tfos1@lsu.edu
   
 Exhibits committee co-chairs  
 Danna Spires
 dbspires@caddoschools.org
 Pateece Davis-Hardy
 gpdavis-hardy@caddoschools.org
 Lisa Nance
 lmnance@caddoschools.org
   
 Evaluation committee chair  
 Susan Rogers
 rogers340@netetc.com
   
 Signage committee chair  
 Torri Moore
 tlpalms-moore@caddoschools.org
   
 Certificates committee chair  
 Patrice Mire
 patrice.mire@vpsb.net


Quick links

© Louisiana Science Teachers Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software