2023 Joint Conference
"We're BACK for the FUTURE!"

November 2nd - 3rd, 2023   
Raising Cane's River Center
Baton Rouge, LA

Log in

CONFERENCE Contacts

Conference Committee co-chairs  
 Pierre LaCaze
jpierrelacaze@gmail.com
 Christen Timmins
nsgre6713@hotmail.com
   
Underwriting Committee   
Pierre LaCaze 
jpierrelacaze@gmail.com
Christen Timmins
nsgre6713@hotmail.com
   
Finance Committee   
Nathan Cotten 
nathancotten@tpsd.org
   
Hospitality committee  
 Lori Fanning
 lorifanning@yahoo.com
   
 Registration committee  
 Nicole Cotten
 nmcotten12@gmail.com
   
 Program committee co-chairs  
Tricia Fos
 ScienceandMathEducators@gmail.com
Bianca Deliberto
 ScienceandMathEducators@gmail.com
   
 Exhibits committee
 Sommer Anderson-Picou
 sommer.anderson-picou@jpschools.org
 Cecelia Gillam
 cgillam@stcharles.k12.la
 Mandy Boudwin
 mandy.boudwin@gmail.com
   
Marketing/Communication committee chair  
 Beth Smith
 bethsmith1124@gmail.com
   
Technology Committee  
 Stephen Knight
 stephen_knight@saintmartinschools.org
   
Awards Committee  
 Rosie Cash Loftis
 rbcash@caddoschools.org
 Lori Gerard
 Lagerard@lspssonline.com
   
   
 Evaluation committee  
 
 
   
 Certificates committee  
 
 


Quick links

© Louisiana Science Teachers Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software